Coronaviruses and COVID-19: Preparing for Pandemics

Please join ACCESS Health Chair and President William A. Haseltine and our partners at Tech Care for All  for a live discussion about the ongoing outbreak of the novel coronavirus and COVID-19.

Dr. Haseltine will be sharing his views on the implications of the outbreak and critical next steps in our global response.

  • How should health systems respond?
  • What lessons are we learning today about future outbreaks?
  • What measures should healthcare providers take today to protect themselves and their patients?
  • What can providers do today to prepare for tomorrow’s outbreaks?

The conversation will be led by Tech Care for All Senior Vice President of Global Health, Pam Bolton. There is no charge to attend but you must register HERE.

The session will run 30 minutes. Note the time for your region:

10:00 EDT/NY
14:00 UTC/Accra
17:00 EAT/Nairobi
19:30 IST/Mumbai.

Date

Mar 12 2020
Expired!

Time

IST
7:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Category

Write a comment